Ted Seifert

Board of Commissioners
Title: District 5 Commissioner
Phone: 651-388-2223

Representing District 5
Comprising the 1st, 2nd and 3rd Precincts, 3rd Ward, the 1st, 2nd and 3rd Precincts, 4th Ward of the City of Red Wing and Wacouta Township. The district population is approximately population 8,741.

Current term expires January 2017
2014 Committee Appointments: AMC General Government, County Extension, Parks, Trails & Recreation Advisory Board, Lake Byllesby Advisory Committee, Insurance Committee, Law Library, Red Rock Corridor, High Speed Rail Commission, Red Wng 2020, SE Minnesota PSAP Study Group, SE Minnesota Regional Radio Board, SELCO, South County Health Alliance, Three Rivers Citizens Action Council, and State Community Health Services Advisory Committee. 

Return to Goodhue County Contact Information