Brad Anderson  
Board of Commissioners
Title: District 2 Commissioner
Phone: 651-258-4462

Representing District 2
Comprising the Townships of Stanton, Cannon Falls, Vasa, Leon, Belle Creek, Minneola and the City of Cannon Falls. The district population is approximately 8,844.

Current term expires January 2015
2014 Committee Appointments: AMC Public Safety, AMC Transportation and Agricultural, Cannon River Watershed Partnership, Cannon Valley Trail - Joint Powers Board, Parks, Trails, & Recreation Advisory Board, EMS Joint Powers Board, Lake Byllesby Advisory Committee, LEC Joint Powers Board, Highway 52 & Rapid Transit, Resource, Conservation & Development, SE Minnesota Water Resource Board, SEMMCHRA, Solid Waste Advisory Committee, and Work Force Development. 

Return to Goodhue County Contact Information