Dan Rechtzigel

Board of Commissioners
Title: District 3 Commissioner
Phone: 507-789-5877

Representing District 3
Comprising the Townships of Warsaw, Holden, Wanamingo, Kenyon, Cherry Grove, Roscoe, Pine Island and the Cities of Dennison, Wanamingo, Kenyon and Pine Island. The district population is approximately 8,647.

Current term expires January 2017
2014 Committee Appointments: AMC Health & Human Services, County Extension, Highway 52 & Rapid Transit, Planning Advisory Commission, SE Minnesota Regional Radio Board, SELCO, South Country Health Alliance, Zumbro Valley Watershed, Policy Committee, Revolving Loan Fund Committee, and SEMMCHRA. 

Return to Goodhue County Contact Information