Jason Majerus

Board of Commissioners
Title: District 4 Commissioner
Phone: 651-923-5185

Representing District 4
Comprising the Townships of Zumbrota, Goodhue, Belvidere, Featherstone, Hay Creek, Florence and the Cities of Zumbrota, Goodhue, Bellechester and the part of Lake City within Goodhue County. The district population is approximately 8,337.

Current term expires January 2019

2018 Committee Appointments

  • AMC General Government
  • Budget & Personnel Committee
  • County Extension
  • Law Enforcement Center (LEC) Joint Powers Board
  • Insurance Committee
  • Resource Conservation & Development
  • SE Minnesota Regional Radio Board
  • Work Force Development/EMS Joint Powers Board
  • Policy Committee
  • Revolving Loan Fund Committee
  • Solid Waste Advisory Committee
  • Three Rivers Citizens Action Council


41595 County 8 Boulevard
Zumbrota, MN 55992

507-990-7578 (Cell) 

Return to Goodhue County Contact Information