Todd Greseth 

Representing District 3

Comprising the Townships of Warsaw, Holden, Wanamingo, Kenyon, Cherry Grove, Roscoe, Pine Island, and the cities of Dennison, Wanamingo, Kenyon, and Pine Island.


Commissioner Greseth's current term expires January 2025.

2022 Committee Appointments

  • AMC MCIT Committee
  • Parks, Trails & Recreation Advisory Board
  • Lake Byllesby Advisory Committee
  • Planning Advisory Commission
  • Insurance Committee
  • Law Library Committee
  • Three Rivers Citizens Action Council
  • Zumbro One Wattershed One Plan
  • Revolving Loan Fund Committee
  • Technology Committee
  • SE MN Regional Radio Board
  • Workforce Development/EMS Joint Powers Board

District 3 Townships Map