Barney Nesseth

Representing District 3

Comprising the Townships of Warsaw, Holden, Wanamingo, Kenyon, Cherry Grove, Roscoe, Pine Island, and the cities of Dennison, Wanamingo, Kenyon, and Pine Island. The district population is approximately 8,647


Commissioner Nesseth's current term expires January 2021.

2018 Committee Appointments

  • AMC Public Safety
  • AMC MCIT Committee
  • County Extension
  • Parks, Trails & Recreation Advisory Board
  • Lake Byllesby Advisory Committee
  • Goodhue Wabasha Hiawatha Transit
  • Highway 52 and Rapid Transit
  • Technology Committee
  • Three Rivers Citizens Action Council
  • Zumbro Valley Watershed
  • Cannon River One Watershed One Plan
  • Revolving Loan Fund Committee

District 3 Townships Map

Commissioner District 03 Map