Campaign Finance Reports

 Effective May 17, 2014, Minnesota Statue requires all local governments who accept affidavits of candidacy, nomination petitions, or place questions on the ballot must make required financial reports available online. These reports will be available for four years after posting. Listed below are all financial reports collected from Goodhue County candidates for office. Campaign Finance Report

2016 Campaign Finance Reports

County Commissioner - District 1

       Ron Allen

  County Commissioner - District 3

        Todd Angelstad


        Byron "Barney" Nesseth

 County Commissioner - District 5

        Paul Drotos


      Ted Seifert

   Soil & Water Supervisor - District 3

        Jeff Beckman

  Soil & Water Supervisor - District 4

        Edward McNamara

  Soil & Water Supervisor - District 5

        John Jaeger

2014 Campaign Finance Reports

County Commissioner - District 2

         Brad Anderson
          Nora Bryson Felton
          Edward McNamara
         Sarah J Pettit
         Sandy Wollschlager

County Commissioner - District 4

         Jim Bryant
         Keith Fossen
         Jason Majerus
         Andru Peters

County Attorney

         Stephen (Steve) Betcher

County Sheriff

         Scott McNurlin

Soil & Water Supervisor - District 1

         Mark Comstock
         Bernie Overby

Soil & Water Supervisor - District 2

         Lawrence Thomforde

Soil & Water Supervisor - District 3 - Special Election

         Jeff Beckman