Site Map | SEARCH

:: Home > Residents > Local Officials




Quick Links

Goodhue County City and Township Local Officials


Jon Stordahl, President, 195 395th St. Way, Dennison MN 55018
Barb St. John, Vice-President, 44866 40th Ave, Kenyon, MN 55018
Darwin Fox, Director, 20990 Prairie Island Blvd, Welch, MN 55089
George Derscheid, Secretary, (507)789-6629, 159 510th St.,  Kenyon MN 55946

Residents | Visitors| County Government | Departments |Contact Us | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Search Options

"To effectively promote the safety, health, and well-being of our residents"
Copyright © 2013 Goodhue County, Minnesota

Click here to go to the home page Click here to go to the home page