Site Map | SEARCH

:: Home > County Government > Commissioners > Dan Rechtzigel


County Government


Quick Links

Commissioner Dan Rechtzigel, Vice Chair

Commissioner Dan Rechtzigel, District 3

Representing District 3
Comprising the Townships of Warsaw, Holden, Wanamingo, Kenyon, Cherry Grove, Roscoe, Pine Island and the Cities of Dennison, Wanamingo, Kenyon and Pine Island. The district population is approximately 8,647

Dan Rechtzigel
1140 2nd Street
Kenyon, MN 55946
507-789-5877 (Home)
Email: Dan Rechtzigel

Current term expires January 2017
2014 Committee Appointments: AMC Health & Human Services, County Extension, Highway 52 & Rapid Transit, Planning Advisory Commission, SE Minnesota Regional Radio Board, SELCO, South Country Health Alliance, Zumbro Valley Watershed, Policy Committee, Revolving Loan Fund Committee, and SEMMCHRA.

For more information click on the township

Residents | Visitors| County Government | Departments |Contact Us | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Search Options

"To effectively promote the safety, health, and well-being of our residents"
Copyright © 2013 Goodhue County, Minnesota

Click here to go to the home page Click here to go to the home page