Health & Human Services Board

The Goodhue County Health and Human Services (GCHHS) Board generally meets on the third Tuesday of each month. 
See the county calendar for date and time information. 

The GCHHS Board consists of seven members, five of whom are Goodhue County Commissioners and two Lay Board members.  The Lay Board members are appointed by the Goodhue County Board of Commissioners for a staggered two year term and one of the Lay Board members shall be a woman.
The Goodhue County Health and Human Services Board powers and duties are as contained in Minnesota Statue 145A.03-145A.10 Community Health Boards and Minnesota Statute 393.01-13 Local Social Services Agency.   

  • Ron Allen-HHS Board Secretary
  • Brad Anderson
  • Gary Iocco-HHS Board Vice Chair
  • Mary Lindahl
  • Jason Majerus
  • Dan Rechtzigel- HHS Board Chair
  • Ted Seifert
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Front: Gary Iocco, Ted Seifert, Dan Rechtzigel
Back: Jason Majerus, Ron Allen, 
Mary Lindahl, and Brad Anderson