Ted Seifert

Representing District 5
Comprising the 1st, 2nd, and 3rd Precincts; 3rd Ward; the 1st, 2nd and 3rd Precincts; 4th Ward of the City of Red Wing; and Wacouta Township. The district population is approximately population 8,741.

Commissioner Seifert's current term expires January 2017.

2014 Committee Appointments
  • AMC General Government
  • County Extension, Parks, Trails and Recreation Advisory Board
  • Lake Byllesby Advisory Committee
  • Insurance Committee
  • Law Library
  • Red Rock Corridor
  • High Speed Rail Commission
  • Red Wing 2020
  • SE Minnesota PSAP Study Group
  • SE Minnesota Regional Radio Board
  • South County Health Alliance
  • Three Rivers Citizens Action Council
  • State Community Health Services Advisory Committee
District 5 Townships Map
Map of District 5