Richard Samuelson

Representing District 2
Comprising the Townships of Stanton, Cannon Falls, Vasa, Leon, Belle Creek, Minneola, and the City of Cannon Falls. The district population is approximately 8,844.

Commissioner Samuelson's current term expires in January of 2015.

2014 Committee Appointments
  • AMC Public Safety
  • AMC Transportation and Agricultural
  • Cannon River Watershed Partnership
  • Cannon Valley Trail - Joint Powers Board
  • Parks, Trails, and Recreation Advisory Board
  • EMS Joint Powers Board
  • Lake Byllesby Advisory Committee
  • LEC Joint Powers Board
  • Highway 52 and Rapid Transit
  • Resource, Conservation, and Development
  • SE Minnesota Water Resource Board
  • Solid Waste Advisory Committee
  • Work Force Development
District 2 Townships Map
Map of District 2